Applied Mergers and Acquisitions Workbook

(0 User reviews)   15
Robert F. Bruner 978-0471395850 John Wiley and Sons 2004

For read a book, Please sign into your account.

login

The Applied Mergers and Acquisitions Workbook provides a useful self-training study guide for readers of Applied Mergers and Acquisitions who want to review the drivers of M&A success and failure. 

There are no reviews for this eBook.

0
0 out of 5 (0 User reviews )

Add a Review

Your Rating *
There are no comments for this eBook.
You must log in to post a comment.
Log in

Related eBooks